Speedometer icon Driver Licensing Offices Closings

You can obtain a driver's license in any Nebraska DMV driver licensing office. Vehicle titles and registrations are issued in the county where you reside.

County Date Time Details
Dakota Friday, 10/7/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Dakota City will be closed on October 7,13, due to staff shortage.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 10/10/22 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2022 IN OBSERVANCE OF COLUMBUS DAY.

Madison Tuesday, 10/11/22 to Wednesday, 10/12/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Madison will be closed on October 4,5,11,12,18,19,25,26, due to staff shortage.

Saunders Tuesday, 10/11/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Wahoo (Saunders) will be closed on October 11, due to staff shortage.

Dakota Thursday, 10/13/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Dakota City will be closed on October 7,13, due to staff shortage.

York Friday, 10/14/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in York will be closed on Octobr 14, due to staff shortage.

Holt Monday, 10/17/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in O'Neill will be closed on October 17, due to staff shortage.

Polk Tuesday, 10/18/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Osceola  will be closed on October 18, due to staff shortage.

Madison Tuesday, 10/18/22 to Wednesday, 10/19/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Madison will be closed on October 4,5,11,12,18,19,25,26, due to staff shortage.

Howard Wednesday, 10/19/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in St Paul will be closed on October 19, due to staff shortage.

Knox Friday, 10/21/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Center will be closed on October 21, due to staff shortage.

Madison Tuesday, 10/25/22 to Wednesday, 10/26/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Madison will be closed on October 4,5,11,12,18,19,25,26, due to staff shortage.

Antelope Wednesday, 10/26/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Neligh will be closed on October 26, due to staff shortage.

Merrick Friday, 10/28/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office located in Central City will be closed on October 28, due to staff shortage.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Friday, 11/11/22 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2022 IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERAN'S DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Thursday, 11/24/22 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 24, 2022 IN OBSERVANCE OF THANKSGIVING DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Friday, 11/25/22 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2022 IN OBSERVANCE OF THE DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING.

Keith Friday, 12/23/22 (All day)

The Driver License Office in Ogallala (Keith County) will be closed December 23rd due to the Keith County Offices observing Christmas.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 12/26/22 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2022 IN OBSERVANCE OF CHRISTMAS.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 1/2/23 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 2, 2023 IN OBSERVANCE OF NEW YEAR'S DAY (2023).