Speedometer icon Driver Licensing Offices Closings

You can obtain a driver's license in any Nebraska DMV driver licensing office. Vehicle titles and registrations are issued in the county where you reside.

County Date Time Details
All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 5/28/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 28, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY.

Dakota Tuesday, 5/29/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Dakota Wednesday, 5/30/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Dakota Thursday, 5/31/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Dakota Tuesday, 6/5/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Dakota Wednesday, 6/6/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Nance Monday, 6/11/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Polk Tuesday, 6/12/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Howard Wednesday, 6/13/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Wheeler Thursday, 6/14/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Merrick Friday, 6/15/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Nance Monday, 6/18/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Polk Tuesday, 6/19/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Howard Wednesday, 6/20/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Greeley Thursday, 6/21/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Merrick Friday, 6/22/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Nance Monday, 6/25/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Polk Tuesday, 6/26/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Howard Wednesday, 6/27/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Merrick Friday, 6/29/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Nance Monday, 7/2/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Polk Tuesday, 7/3/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Wednesday, 7/4/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED WEDNESDAY, JULY 4, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF INDEPENDENCE DAY.

Greeley Thursday, 7/5/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

Merrick Friday, 7/6/18 (All day)

Due to staffing issues.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 9/3/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 3, 2018, IN OBSERVANCE OF LABOR DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 10/8/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, OCTOBER 8, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF COLUMBUS DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 11/12/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, NOVEMBER 12, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERAN'S DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Thursday, 11/22/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 22, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF THANKSGIVING DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Friday, 11/23/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF THE DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Tuesday, 12/25/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED TUESDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF CHRISTMAS DAY.