NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES APPLICATION FOR TRANSPORTER PLATE						
Applicant Information	Type of Business:					
Name/Company	☐ Individual ☐ Partnership ☐ Corporation					
Address Physical addresses only - No P.O. Boxes allowed.	State Issued ID Number (Required): (Issued by the NE Dept. of Revenue) Applicant certifies that he/she is: (check appropriate box.) Lawfully engaged in business as a transporter of motor vehicles, trailers, cabin trailers, not owned by him/her, solely for conducting business in Nebraska. NEW PLATE - \$18.10 + RENEWAL - \$14.00					
City State Zip						
Telephone () Date The undersigned being duly sworn depose or affirm that the information provided on this application is true and complete. Use of a false or fictitious name, knowingly making a false statement or knowingly concealing a material fact in this application can result in a fine or imprisonment or both and seizure of the transporter plate, certificate and validation decal.						
Signature(Authorized Agent or Officer of Business) Printed Name	Domiciled in the State of Nebraska and engaged in the business of equipping or modifying motor vehicles that are not registered and he/she does not own. NEW PLATE - \$38.10 RENEWAL - \$34.00					
(Must be readable or application will be returned unprocessed.)						

All applicants for transporter plates are required by law to keep a record of every vehicle or trailer transported by him/her for a period of three (3) years and make such records available to the Department upon request.

RENEWALS: Applicant applies for renewal of the following transporter plates and registrations now assigned to him/her. List plate numbers to be renewed below LICENSING YEAR _____

1.	4.	7.	10.	13.	
2.	5.	8.	11.	14.	
3.	6.	9.	12.	15.	
Nu	mber of plates to b	e renewed:	x \$14.00	= \$	
Nu	mber of plates to b	e renewed:	x \$34.00	= \$	
Nu	mber of new plate	5:	x \$18.10	= \$	
Nu	mber of new plate	s:	x \$38.10	= \$	
	st Plate fee Include registratio	n from lost plate):	x \$10.60	= \$	
Los	st Registration fee		x \$ 5.00	= \$	
		TOTA	AL AMOUNT DUE	= \$	

Mail completed application, with appropriate fees to:

Department of Motor Vehicles Driver and Vehicle Records Division 301 Centennial Mall South PO Box 94789 Lincoln, NE 68509-4789 For questions related to this application, please contact this office at 402.471.3918.