

State of Nebraska **Application for Certificate of Title**

1 Vehicle or Motorboat Description			Fee \$10.00
Salvage Previously Salvaged Flood Non-Transferable Manufacturer Buyback			
Vehicle Identification Number	Year Make	e Model	
Body Style Color GVV	VR Capacity/Propulsion	on Taxi Use Yes	□ No
2 Owner/Applicant Information (if more than three (3), please attach a second application)			
If more than one owner, do you wish clear rights of survivorship to be transferred to the surviving owner(s) in the event of the death of one owner? No (probate will be required to transfer ownership - owner names separated with "And") Yes (ownership will transfer to co-owner upon presentation of death certificate - owner names separated with "Or")			
Owner name/Last or business name* First Name Middle Name			
Nebraska Driver's License Number	Soc. Sec. Number	Employer Identification Number	Date of Birth
2 nd Owner name/Last or business name	ne First Namo	e Middle Name	Check here if spouse of owner 1
Nebraska Driver's License Number	Soc. Sec. Number	Employer Identification Number	Date of Birth
3 rd Owner name/Last or business nar	ne* First Nan	ne Middle Name	Check here if spouse of owner 1 or 2.
Nebraska Driver's License Number	Soc. Sec. Number	Employer Identification Number	Date of Birth
Transfer On Death Beneficiary(ies), if applicable: If indicated, upon death of last surviving owner, ownership of the vehicle will transfer to listed entity(ies). 1st TOD Name* *(Only first 35 positions will print on title) Name*			
Owner's Residential Address, City, State, Zip			
Owner's Mailing Address, City, State, Zip			
3 Lien Information (please attach a second application for secondary lien notations) Fee \$7.00			
Is there a lien on this vehicle? Yes No If yes, you must complete this section and provide a copy of the lien instrument with this application.			
Lien Holder Name:		PLID:	
Street	City	State	ZIP
If there is a lien, are you a non-resident requesting a printed title for issuance of a title in your state of residence? Yes No The undersigned being duly sworn depose or affirm and say that the information provided on this application is true and complete. Use of a false or fictitious name, knowingly making a false statement or knowingly concealing a material fact in this application can result in a fine or imprisonment or both and cancellation of your certificate of title.			
Signature	<u> </u>	ignature	
Signature Date All owners listed above shall sign this Application except in the case where co-owners are spouses, one spouse may sign; where an owner provides proof he/she is handicapped or disabled or is too young to sign, a parent, legal guardian, foster parent or agent may sign; and if transferring from an out-of-state title when ownership is not changing, one owner may sign.			