Speedometer icon Driver Licensing Offices Closings

You can obtain a driver's license in any Nebraska DMV driver licensing office. Vehicle titles and registrations are issued in the county where you reside.

Countysort descending Date Time Details
Banner Wednesday, 3/21/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Cheyenne Thursday, 3/15/18 (All day)

During March, the Driver Licensing Office in Sidney Will be open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays instead of Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Cheyenne Thursday, 3/8/18 (All day)

During March, the Driver Licensing Office in Sidney Will be open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays instead of Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Cheyenne Thursday, 3/1/18 (All day)

During March, the Driver Licensing Office in Sidney Will be open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays instead of Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Cheyenne Thursday, 3/29/18 (All day)

During March, the Driver Licensing Office in Sidney Will be open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays instead of Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Cheyenne Thursday, 3/22/18 (All day)

During March, the Driver Licensing Office in Sidney Will be open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays instead of Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Deuel Monday, 3/26/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Deuel Monday, 2/26/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Garden Wednesday, 3/28/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Garden Wednesday, 3/14/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Garden Wednesday, 2/28/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Grant Monday, 3/5/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Hooker Tuesday, 3/6/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Kimball Tuesday, 3/27/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Kimball Tuesday, 3/20/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Kimball Tuesday, 3/13/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Kimball Tuesday, 2/27/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Logan Wednesday, 3/21/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

McPherson Tuesday, 3/20/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Morrill Monday, 3/19/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Morrill Monday, 3/12/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Morrill Monday, 2/26/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Perkins Tuesday, 3/27/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Perkins Tuesday, 3/13/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Perkins Tuesday, 2/27/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

Thomas Wednesday, 3/7/18 (All day)

The Driver Licensing Office will be closed due to short staffing.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 9/3/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 3, 2018, IN OBSERVANCE OF LABOR DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Wednesday, 7/4/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED WEDNESDAY, JULY 4, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF INDEPENDENCE DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 5/28/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 28, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Friday, 4/27/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED FRIDAY, APRIL 27, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF ARBOR DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Tuesday, 12/25/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED TUESDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF CHRISTMAS DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Friday, 11/23/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF THE DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Thursday, 11/22/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 22, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF THANKSGIVING DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 11/12/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, NOVEMBER 12, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERAN'S DAY.

All State Driver Licensing Offices Monday, 10/8/18 (All day)

ALL DRIVER'S LICENSING OFFICES AND THE NEBRASKA STATE OFFICE BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, OCTOBER 8, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF COLUMBUS DAY.